Call Us! (561) 671-5795

Contact Palm Beach Christian Academy

Palm Beach Christian Academy- Downtown

1101 South Flagler Drive,
West Palm Beach, FL 33401

Palm Beach Christian Academy- Gardens

4891 PGA Boulevard
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida 33418

Palm Beach Christian Academy -Jupiter Farms
13475 West Indiantown Road,
Jupiter, FL  33478

Contact for all campuses:
Fax (561) 671-5792
Phone (561) 671- 5795

Request Information or school tours: info@pbchristianacademy.org
Update Your Child’s Records/File:  records@pbchristianacademy.org

Christina Sosnicki
Principal
csosnicki@pbchristianacademy.org

Merri Beth Harger
Downtown Campus Director
mharger@pbchristianacademy.org

Vania Mendez
Gardens Campus Director
vmendez@pbchristianacademy.org

Sandra Boyd
Administrative Assistant
sboyd@pbchristianacademy.org

Scott Crawford
Superintendent
scrawford@pbchristianacademy.org