Skip to content
Call Us! (561) 671-5795

Introducing a Classical Christian Education Beginning Fall 2020

Leadership & Faculty

Administrative Staff:

Palm Beach Christian Academy Teaching Staff meet or exceed the approved standards for education and experience set forth by the state of Florida and by Palm Beach County. Every faculty member is a dedicated Christian committed to the mission and philosophy of Palm Beach Christian Academy of Family Church.

 

Scott Crawford
Superintendent
scrawford@pbchristianacademy.org

Christina Sosnicki
Principal
csosnicki@pbchristianacademy.org

Sandra Boyd
Administrative Assistant      sboyd@pbchristianacademy.org

Jennifer Backstrom
Downtown Preschool Director and Records
jbackstrom@pbchristianacademy.org

Kailey Lewer
Gardens Preschool Director
klewer@pbchristianacademy.org

Krystal Warner
Jupiter Farms Preschool Director  kwarner@pbchristianacademy.org

Claudia Maxwell
Assistant Preschool Director Downtown  cmaxwell@pbchristianacademy.org

Teaching Staff:

Infant Team

Aichel Duque de Estrada
Marina Esteril
Lorraine Limery
Lisbet Martinez
Natalie Singh

Tiny Tots Team

Sheralyn Aker
Vanessa Dorcley
Susell Rodriguez
Lazara Venero

Toddlers Team

Nikki Carranza
Chasity Gulbranson
Gladys Montes
Marlene Munoz
Nicole Trotter
Erica Vargas

2's Team

Jessenia Hernandez
Yanelly Chavez de le Torre
Sami Sadowski
Katrina Young

3's Team

Audra Locatelli
Melissa Madonna
Maria O’Carroll
Maria Santiago

Pre-K Team

Marissa Drum

Nelda Erwin
Valerie Flores
Marilyn Martinez

Christina Torres

Elementary Team

Kindergarten- Tyla Morris
1st- Samantha Crouch
2nd- Ashley Holford
3rd- Emily Hitchcock

Fine Arts Team

Art- Rose Heard
Music- Vivia Taylor
Preschool Library- Renee Shelton
Elementary Library- Rose Heard
Spanish- Claudia Maxwell

Garden's Team

Diane Furchess-2’s
Jacqueline Sotelo- 3’s
Janet Coffell- Pre-K
Carmen Di Emidio- Pre-K
Yolanda Nelson- Pre-K

Jupiter Farms Team

Dana Grubb-2’s/3's
Krystal Warner- Pre-K

Palm Beach Christian Academy is aware of safety concerns a parent has when leaving their child in the care of others. We employ a security officer who is posted at our Academy during hours of operation. You will see officers checking rooms, playgrounds, and the rest of the facility on a frequent basis. Security and Maintenance staff from both PBCA and Family Church undergo a thorough background check and screening before employment.