Call Us! (561) 671-5795

Leadership & Faculty

Administrative Staff:

Palm Beach Christian Academy Teaching Staff meet or exceed the approved standards for education and experience set forth by the state of Florida and by Palm Beach County. Every faculty member is a dedicated Christian committed to the mission and philosophy of Palm Beach Christian Academy of Family Church.

 

Scott Crawford
Superintendent
scrawford@pbchristianacademy.org

Christina Sosnicki
Principal
csosnicki@pbchristianacademy.org

Merri Beth Harger
Downtown Preschool Director and Records
mharger@pbchristianacademy.org

Jennifer Backstrom
Gardens Preschool Director
jbackstrom@pbchristianacademy.org

Kailey Lewer
Jupiter Farms Preschool Director  klewer@pbchristianacademy.org

Claudia Maxwell
Assistant Preschool Director Downtown  cmaxwell@pbchristianacademy.org

Sandra Boyd
Administrative Assistant      sboyd@pbchristianacademy.org

Teaching Staff:

Infant Team

Aichel Duque de Estrada
Cameron Christensen
Lisbet Martinez
Lorriane Limery
Natalie Singh

Tiny Tots Team

Viviana Gonzalez                            Susell Rodriguez
Erica Vargas                                    Lazara Venero

Toddlers Team

Lisbet Callard
Katrina Young
Kareena Francen
Amy Van der Galien

2's Team

Jessenia Hernandez
Leslie Esquivel
Melissa Madonna
Maria O'Carroll
Nikki Carranza
Marilyn Martinez

3's Team

Maria Santiago
Valerie Flores
Jennifer Hernandez
Audra Locatelli

Pre-K Team

Nelda Erwin
Lauren Scriber
Kendra Voet                                    Marissa Drumm

Elementary Team

Kindergarten- Tyla Morriss
1st- Heather Wroth
2nd- Ashley Holford
3rd- Samantha Crouch
4th- Laura Schumm
5th- Emily Hitchcock

Fine Arts Team

Art- Rose Heard
Music- Vivia Taylor
Preschool Library- Renee Shelton
Elementary Library- Rose Heard
Spanish- Claudia Maxwell

Garden's Team

Jacqueline Sotelo-2’s
Ceceile Kirk- 3’s
Janet Coffell- Pre-K                        Jennifer Backstrom-Pre-K

Jupiter Farms Team

Krystal Warner-2’s/3's
Kailey Lewer- Pre-K

Palm Beach Christian Academy is aware of safety concerns a parent has when leaving their child in the care of others. We employ a security officer who is posted at our Academy during hours of operation. You will see officers checking rooms, playgrounds, and the rest of the facility on a frequent basis. Security and Maintenance staff from both PBCA and Family Church undergo a thorough background check and screening before employment.